City Offices and Facilities Closed

City offices and facilities are closed Monday, January 21 in recognition of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. As always, the Takoma Park Police Department is available in case of emergency.

Active Alerts
  • No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension Department
Human Resources Department hr@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7203Human Resources
Zamurd Abbas Systems Administrator ZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7238Information Systems
Kiros Alemseged Accounting Supervisor KirosA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7208Finance
Ellen Arnold-Robbins Library Director EllenR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7258Library
Andrea Artero Crime Analyst AndreaA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7130Police
Ernest Atwell Police Officer ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015642Police
Duane Baravechia Neighborhood Services Team Manager DuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7113Police
Yohannes Bennehoff Planning Intern YohannesB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7217Housing & Community Development
Thomas Black Police Corporal ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015617Police
Alexis Blackwell Human Resources Director AlexisB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7201Human Resources
Kristen Boone Recreation Programs Manager Kristenb@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7282Recreation
Daryl Braithwaite Public Works Director DarylB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7615Public Works
Rebecca Brown Library Manager - Public Services RebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7256Library
David Burbank Library Associate DavidB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7265Library
Daniel Bushman Communications Officer danielb@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Joseph Butler Police Corporal JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111Police
Vince Cain Recreation Center Supervisor VincentC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7289Recreation
Alvaro Calabia Video Production Manager AlvaroC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7253Communications
Angelina Cannatella Photo Enforcement Analyst AngelinaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7145Police
Lori Cannon HR Coordinator loric@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7210Human Resources
Jessie Carpenter City Clerk JessieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7267City Clerk
Ian Chamberlain Construction Manager IanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7611Public Works
Susan Cheung Finance Director SusanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7242Finance
Richard Cipperly Police Sergeant RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7117Police
Gregory Clark Recreation Director GregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7227Recreation
Lakyia Coles Logistics/Payroll Specialist LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134Police
Cynthia Conrad Police Corporal CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140Police
Samira Cook Community Development Manager (Economic Development) Samirac@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7217Housing & Community Development
Sara Anne Daines Community Development Director SaraD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7224Housing & Community Development
Jason Damweber Deputy City Manager JasonD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7202City Manager
Corin Day Communications Officer corind@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Diana Dean Victim/Witness Coordinator DianaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147Police
Lars DeSalvio IT Manager LarsD@takomaparkmd.gov (301) 891-7218Information Systems
Antonio DeVaul Police Chief tonyd@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104Police
Donna Drew Senior Accounting Assistant DonnaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7209Finance
Cindy Dyballa Councilmember, Ward 2 CindyD@takomaparkmd.gov 240-320-6494City Council
Mark Elfadl Police Officer MarkE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015613Police
Jamee Ernst Planner JameeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301.891.7213Housing & Community Development
Jerome Erwin Police Sergeant JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015649Police
Elizabeth Ferry Library Associate ElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7257Library
Derek Fields Police Officer DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015676Police
Troy Fingal Right of Way Supervisor TroyF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7614Public Works
Crysla Flores Records Clerk CryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133Police
Blanca Flores-Ramirez Building Maintenace Specialist BlancaFR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7618Public Works
Nicodemus Fontem Library Manager - Technical Services NicF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7263Library
Daniel Frishkorn Police Captain - Support Services DanF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103Police
Danyelle Gallop Senior Police Dispatcher DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139Police
Jessica Garrison Police Officer JessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015683Police
Kurt Gilbert Police Sergeant KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124Police
Victor Glouchkov Police Officer VictorG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015624Police
Maxsim Glushkov Police Officer MaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015677Police
Jon Goldin Police Officer JonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015660Police
Timothy Gratton Code Enforcement Officer TimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7243Police
Rosalind Grigsby Community Development Manager RosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7205Housing & Community Development
Jennifer Hale Grants Coordinator jenniferh@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7131Housing & Community Development
Kyle Hanlin Police Officer KyleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015637Police
Ron Hardy Emergency Preparedness/Police Planning RonH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7126Police
Charles Hoetzel Police Sergeant CharlesH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127Police
Michelle Holmes Police Sergeant - Safe Speed MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7148Police
Wanda Hsiung Library Shelver WandaH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259Library
Keith Hubley Police Officer KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015681Police
Deborah Huffman Assistant Recreation Director DeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7226Recreation
Janet Jendrzejczyk Library Associate JanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7264Library
Byron Jimenez Police Officer ByronJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015686Police
Patricia Johnson Code Enforcement Officer patriciaj@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7234Police
Jean Kerr Housing Specialist JeanK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7216Housing & Community Development
Ali Khalilian City Engineer AliK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7620Public Works
Kacy Kostiuk Councilmember, Ward 3 KacyK@takomaparkmd.gov 240-204-4912City Council
Peter Kovar Councilmember, Ward 1 PeterK@takomaparkmd.gov 240-319-6281City Council
Michael Kurland Recreation Programs Supervisor - Kids/Camps MichaelK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7285Recreation
Paula Lisowski Recreation Programs Coordinator - Seniors PaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7280Recreation
Suzanne Ludlow City Manager SuzanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7229City Manager
John Lupari Facility Maintenance Supervisor JohnL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7627Public Works
Karen MacPherson Library Manager - Children & Young Adult Services KarenM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7262Library
Patricia Mallin Licensing Specialist PattiM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7255Housing & Community Development
Leo Mangum Property & Evidence Clerk LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129Police
Bienvenido Martinez Audio/Visual Specialist BienM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-8991-7239Communications
Gina Mathias Sustainability Manager GinaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7623Public Works
Javonte McDonald Recreation Program Coordinator - Youth Success JavonteM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7284Recreation
Sada Merriman Police Officer SadaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015649Police
Gene Miller Library Associate GeneM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7261Library
Leicia Monfort Recreation Programs Supervisor - Teens LeiciaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7283Recreation
Eugenia Moore HR Intern eugeniam@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7640Human Resources
Apryl Motley Takoma Park Newsletter Editor tpnewseditor@takomaparkmd.gov Newsletter
Eric Mueller Police Officer EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015689Police
Danielle Murphy Administrative Assistant DanielleM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7223Recreation
Matthew Muzzatti Police Officer MatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015653Police
Irma Nalvarte Assistant City Clerk IrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7214City Clerk
Lucy Neher Safe Routes to School Coordinator LucyN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7235Housing & Community Development
Cesar Neyra Application & Hardware Administrator CesarN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7237Information Systems
Huong Nguyen Communications Officer huongn@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Kathryn Nolfi Librarian KathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259Library
Chelsea Nunez Recreation Specialist - Sports ChelseaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7281Recreation
Kristian Pedersen Police Corporal KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015671Police
Keith Perry Equipment Maintenance Supervisor KeithP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7617Public Works
John Pitt Audio/Visual Specialist JohnP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7221Communications
Catherine Plevy Executive Assistant/Public Information Officer CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142Police
Richard Poole Police Sergeant RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106Police
Elizabeth Pugh Administrative Assistant ElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7625Public Works
David Quante Police Corporal DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015618Police
Jill Raymond Library Associate JillR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7260Library
Elizabeth Rey Senior Accounting Assistant elizabethr@takomaparkmd.gov Finance
Kyle Robison Police Officer KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015616Police
Rohan Ross Sanitation Supervisor RohanR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7610Public Works
Josue Santos Police Officer JosueS@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Terry J. Seamens Councilmember, Ward 4 TerryS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-565-0190City Council
Talisha Searcy Councilmember, Ward 6 TalishaS@takomaparkmd.gov 202-339-7914City Council
Philip Shapiro Instructional Library Associate PhilS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269Library
Thomas Sims Police Officer ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015621Police
Jarrett Smith Councilmember, Ward 5 JarrettS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-960-7462City Council
Brendan Smith Arts Coordinator brendans@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7266Housing & Community Development
Kate Stewart Mayor KateS@takomaparkmd.gov 240-338-9333City Council
Aberash Teklhymanot Senior Accounting Assistant AberashT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7268Finance
Alisa Trammell Budget Specialist AlisaP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7211Finance
Nima Upadhyay Special Projects Coordinator NimaU@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7621Public Works
Jan Van Zutphen Urban Forest Manager janvz@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7612Public Works
Yeny Villalta Villatoro Arts & Humanities Intern YenyV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7266Housing & Community Development
Sofia Visurraga Customer Service & Passport Technician SofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7204Recreation
Alesha Wajid-Ali Human Resources Generalist AleshaWA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7240Human Resources
Peggye Washington Executive Assistant PeggyeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7230City Manager
John Webster Recreation Manager JohnW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7225Recreation
Demetrice White Parking Enforcement Coordinator DemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7112Police
Grayce Wiggins Community Development Manager (Housing Division) graycew@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7222Housing & Community Development
Moses A. Wilds, Jr. Landlord/Tenant Mediator MosesW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7215Housing & Community Development
Gregory Wolff Police Corporal GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116Police
Donna Wright Communications Specialist donnaw@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7236Communications
Bryan Yamasaki Administrative Assistant BryanY@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7219Housing & Community Development
Altaywork Zeleke Instructional Library Associate AltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269Library

About Takoma Park Sections