• No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension Department
Human Resources Department hr@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7203Human Resources
Zamurd Abbas Systems Administrator ZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7238Information Systems
Brandon Addison Communications Officer BrandonA@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Kiros Alemseged Accounting Supervisor KirosA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7208Finance
Ellen Arnold-Robbins Library Director EllenR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7258Library
Henok Atakilt Police Officer henoka@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Ernest Atwell Police Officer ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015642Police
Rick Baravechia Neighborhood Services Team Manager DuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7113Police
Thomas Black Police Corporal ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015617Police
Kristen Boone Recreation Programs Manager Kristenb@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7282Recreation
Daryl Braithwaite Public Works Director DarylB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7615Public Works
Rebecca Brown Library Manager - Public Services RebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7256Library
David Burbank Library Associate DavidB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7265Library
Daniel Bushman Communications Officer danielb@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Joseph Butler Police Sergeant JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111Police
Vince Cain Recreation Center Supervisor VincentC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7289Recreation
Alvaro Calabia Video Production Manager AlvaroC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7253Communications
Jonah Campbell Crossing Guard jonahc@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Angelina Cannatella Photo Enforcement Analyst AngelinaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7122Police
Lori Cannon Human Resources Generalist loric@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7210Human Resources
Jessie Carpenter City Clerk JessieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7267City Clerk
Ian Chamberlain Construction Manager IanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7611Public Works
Susan Cheung Finance Director SusanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7242Finance
Richard Cipperly Police Captain RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7117Police
Gregory Clark Recreation Director GregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7227Recreation
Lakyia Coles Logistics/Payroll Specialist LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134Police
Samira Cook Gaines Housing & Community Development, Economic Development Manager Samiracg@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7217Housing & Community Development
Joshua Courtney PW Intern - Sustainability joshuac@takomaparkmd.gov Public Works
Jason Damweber Deputy City Manager JasonD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7202City Manager
Corin Day Communications Officer corind@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Jeffrey Demuth Police Corporal jeffreyd@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Lars DeSalvio IT Manager LarsD@takomaparkmd.gov (301) 891-7218Information Systems
Antonio DeVaul Police Chief tonyd@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104Police
Donna Drew Senior Accounting Assistant DonnaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7209Finance
Cindy Dyballa Councilmember, Ward 2 CindyD@takomaparkmd.gov 240-320-6494City Council
Mark Elfadl Police Corporal MarkE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015613Police
Jamee Ernst Planner JameeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301.891.7213Housing & Community Development
Jerome Erwin Police Sergeant JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7115Police
Elizabeth Ferry Library Associate ElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7257Library
Derek Fields Police Officer DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015676Police
Troy Fingal Right of Way Supervisor TroyF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7614Public Works
Crysla Flores Records Clerk CryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133Police
Blanca Flores-Ramirez Building Maintenace Specialist BlancaFR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7618Public Works
Nicodemus Fontem Library Manager - Technical Services NicF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7263Library
Daniel Frishkorn Police Captain DanF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103Police
Danyelle Gallop NCIC/Warrants DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139Police
Emma Garcia de Reyes Crossing Guard emmag@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Jessica Garrison Police Corporal JessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015683Police
Kurt Gilbert Police Lieutenant KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124Police
Victor Glouchkov Police Corporal VictorG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116Police
Maxsim Glushkov Police Corporal MaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015677Police
Michal Godlewski Police Corporal michalg@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Jon Goldin Police Officer JonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015660Police
Timothy Gratton Code Enforcement Officer TimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7243Police
Rosalind Grigsby Housing & Community Development, Planning and Development Manager RosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7205Housing & Community Development
Sandra Guarini Crossing Guard sandrag@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Jennifer Hale Grants Coordinator jenniferh@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7131Housing & Community Development
Ron Hardy Emergency Preparedness/Police Planning Manager RonH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7126Police
Pandelis Hinaris Police Private pandelish@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Michelle Holmes Police Lieutenant MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7148Police
Wanda Hsiung Library Shelver WandaH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259Library
Keith Hubley Police Officer KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015681Police
Deborah Huffman Assistant Recreation Director DeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7226Recreation
Liz James Crossing Guard virinaj@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Janet Jendrzejczyk Library Associate JanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7264Library
Patricia Johnson Code Enforcement Officer patriciaj@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7234Police
Holden Keane Police Private holdenk@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101Police
Jean Kerr Housing Specialist JeanK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7216Housing & Community Development
Ali Khalilian City Engineer AliK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7620Public Works
Thuy Kim Intern - PD Administrative Services thuyk@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Kacy Kostiuk Councilmember, Ward 3 KacyK@takomaparkmd.gov 240-204-4912City Council
Peter Kovar Councilmember, Ward 1 PeterK@takomaparkmd.gov 240-319-6281City Council
Michael Kurland Recreation Programs Supervisor - Kids/Camps MichaelK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7285Recreation
Paula Lisowski Recreation Programs Coordinator - Seniors PaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7280Recreation
Suzanne Ludlow City Manager SuzanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7229City Manager
John Lupari Facility Maintenance Supervisor JohnL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7627Public Works
Karen MacPherson Library Manager - Children & Young Adult Services KarenM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7262Library
Patricia Mallin Licensing Specialist PattiM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7255Housing & Community Development
Leo Mangum Property & Evidence Clerk LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129Police
Charlotte Mann Arts & Humanities Intern charlottem@takomaparkmd.gov Arts & Humanities
Bienvenido Martinez Audio/Visual Specialist BienM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-8991-7239Communications
Douglas Martinez Communications Officer douglasm@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101Police
Gina Mathias Sustainability Manager GinaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7623Public Works
Javonte McDonald Recreation Program Coordinator - Youth Success JavonteM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7284Recreation
Timothy Meiklejohn Police Private timothym@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Sada Merriman Police Officer SadaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015649Police
Gene Miller Library Associate GeneM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7261Library
Yohanna Molina Communications Officer yohannam@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015640Police
Leicia Monfort Recreation Programs Supervisor - Teens LeiciaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7283Recreation
Apryl Motley Takoma Park Newsletter Editor tpnewseditor@takomaparkmd.gov Newsletter
Eric Mueller Police Corporal EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015689Police
Danielle Murphy Administrative Assistant DanielleM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7223Recreation
Matthew Muzzatti Police Corporal MatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015653Police
Irma Nalvarte Assistant City Clerk IrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7214City Clerk
Lucy Neher Safe Routes to School Coordinator LucyN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7235Housing & Community Development
Cesar Neyra Application & Hardware Administrator CesarN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7237Information Systems
Huong Nguyen Communications Officer huongn@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Kathryn Nolfi Librarian KathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259Library
Chelsea Nunez Recreation Specialist - Sports ChelseaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7281Recreation
Joshua Okojie Intern - Support Services joshuao@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Kristian Pedersen Police Sergeant KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7123Police
Keith Perry Equipment Maintenance Supervisor KeithP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7617Public Works
Carolyn Pinkard Crossing Guard carolynp@takomaparkmd.gov Police
John Pitt Audio/Visual Specialist JohnP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7221Communications
Catherine Plevy Public Information Officer CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142Police
Richard Poole Police Lieutenant RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106Police
Andrew Powell Deputy Police Chief andrewp@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7144Police
Elizabeth Pugh Administrative Assistant ElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7625Public Works
David Quante Police Sergeant DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7128Police
Jill Raymond Library Associate JillR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7260Library
Elizabeth Rey Senior Accounting Assistant elizabethr@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-6268Finance
Katheryn Robarge Payroll & Accounting Specialist katherynr@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7211Finance
Kyle Robison Police Sergeant KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7141Police
Doris Rodgers Crossing Guard dorisr@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Roberto Rojas Parking Enforcement Officer robertor@takmaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015641Police
Rohan Ross Sanitation Supervisor RohanR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7610Public Works
Harriett Saxton Crossing Guard harrietts@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Terry J. Seamens Councilmember, Ward 4 TerryS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-565-0190City Council
Talisha Searcy Councilmember, Ward 6 TalishaS@takomaparkmd.gov 202-339-7914City Council
Philip Shapiro Instructional Library Associate PhilS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269Library
Thomas Sims Police Corporal ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015621Police
Jarrett Smith Councilmember, Ward 5 JarrettS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-960-7462City Council
Brendan Smith Arts Coordinator brendans@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7266Housing & Community Development
Tracy Smith Human Resources Director tracys@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7201Human Resources
Pamela Sprouse Crossing Guard pamelas@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Kate Stewart Mayor KateS@takomaparkmd.gov 240-338-9333City Council
Jose Suazo Police Private joses@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Ethel Sutton Crossing Guard ethels@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Claudia Tolson Victim/Witness Coordinator claudiat@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147Police
Nima Upadhyay Special Projects Coordinator NimaU@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7621Public Works
Jan Van Zutphen Urban Forest Manager janvz@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7612Public Works
Sofia Visurraga Customer Service & Passport Technician SofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7204Recreation
Peggye Washington Executive Assistant PeggyeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7230City Manager
John Webster Recreation Manager JohnW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7225Recreation
Robert Weed Crime Analyst robertw@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Demetrice White Parking Enforcement Coordinator DemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7112Police
Grayce Wiggins Housing & Community Development, Housing Development Manager graycew@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7222Housing & Community Development
Cynthia Williams Police Sergeant CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140Police
Gregory Wolff Police Sergeant GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116Police
Christopher Woody Police Private christopherw@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Donna Wright Communications Specialist donnaw@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7236Communications
Weibin (Ben) Wu Sr. Accounting Assistant WeibinW@TakomaParkMD.gov 301-891-6206Finance
Bryan Yamasaki Administrative Assistant BryanY@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7219Housing & Community Development
Altaywork Zeleke Instructional Library Associate AltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269Library

About Takoma Park Sections