City Offices and Facilities Will Be Closed - In Observance of Memorial Day

City Offices and Facilities will be closed Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30, in observance of Memorial Day. As always, the Takoma Park Police Department is open for emergency services. We wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday.

Active Alerts
  • No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhoneExtensionDepartment
Human Resources Departmenthr@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7203Human Resources
ZamurdAbbasSr. Network EngineerZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7238Information Systems
BrandonAddisonPolice Privatebrandona@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KirosAlemsegedAccounting SupervisorKirosA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7208Finance
GeraldAllenCommunications Specialistgeralda@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7215Communications
VictorArguetaPolice Privatevictora@takomaparkmd.govPolice
HenokAtakiltPolice Officerhenoka@takomaparkmd.govPolice
ErnestAtwellPolice OfficerErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015642Police
EmanuelAyalaPolice Privateemanuela@takomaparkmd.govPolice
EmilyBadinSustainability Internemilyb@takomaparkmd.govPublic Works
RickBaravechiaNeighborhood Services Team ManagerDuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7113Police
PaulaBarriosArts Internpaulab@takomaparkmd.govArts & Humanities
ThomasBlackPolice CorporalThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015617Police
Mark "Steve"BlazekIT Directormarkb@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7218Information Systems
TeresaBolanosPolice Privateteresab@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KristenBooneRecreation Programs ManagerKristenb@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7282Recreation
CourtneyBradleyHuman Resources Coordinatorcourtneyb@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7240Human Resources
DarylBraithwaitePublic Works DirectorDarylB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7615Public Works
RebeccaBrownLibrary Manager - Public ServicesRebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7256Library
TylerBrownAccounting Assistanttylerb@takomaparkmd.govFinance
DavidBurbankLibrary AssociateDavidB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7265Library
DanielBushmanParking Enforcement Officerdanielb@takomaparkmd.govNeighborhood Services
JosephButlerPolice SergeantJosephB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7111Police
VinceCainRecreation Center SupervisorVincentC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7289Recreation
AlvaroCalabiaVideo Production ManagerAlvaroC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7253Communications
LoriCannonActing Human Resources Directorloric@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7210Human Resources
JessieCarpenterCity ClerkJessieC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7267City Clerk
IanChamberlainConstruction ManagerIanC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7611Public Works
SusanCheungFinance DirectorSusanC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7242Finance
RichardCipperlyPolice CaptainRichardC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7117Police
GregoryClarkRecreation DirectorGregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7227Recreation
JessicaClarkeDeputy City Managerjessicac@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7202Administration
LakyiaColesLogistics/Payroll SpecialistLakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7134Police
DangDaoSr. Accounting Assistantdangd@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7211Finance
AntonioDeVaulPolice Chieftonyd@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7104Police
CindyDyballaCouncilmember, Ward 2CindyD@takomaparkmd.gov240-320-6494City Council
CharlesEarlePolice Officercharlese@takomaparkmd.govPolice
MarkElfadlPolice CorporalMarkE@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015613Police
DavidEubanksActing Director of Housing and Community Developmentdavide@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7217Housing & Community Development
ElizabethFerryLibrary AssociateElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7257Library
TroyFingalRight of Way SupervisorTroyF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7614Public Works
CryslaFloresRecords ClerkCryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7133Police
NicodemusFontemLibrary Manager - Technical ServicesNicF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7263Library
JamalFoxCity Managerjamal.fox@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7229City Manager
AlexanderFreedmanPlanneralexanderf@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7213Housing & Community Development
MartyFryeUrban Forest ManagerMartyF@TakomaParkMD.gov301-891-7612Public Works
MannyGaitanPolice Privatemannyg@takomaparkmd.govPolice
DanyelleGallopDispatch SupervisorDanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7139Police
EmmaGarcia de ReyesCrossing Guardemmag@takomaparkmd.govPolice
MaheletGenneneRecords Specialistmaheletg@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7252City Clerk
VictorGlouchkovPolice CorporalVictorG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Police
MaxsimGlushkovPolice CorporalMaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015677Police
MichalGodlewskiPolice Corporalmichalg@takomaparkmd.govPolice
TimothyGrattonCode Enforcement OfficerTimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7243Police
RosalindGrigsby Housing & Community Development, Planning and Development ManagerRosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7205Housing & Community Development
SandraGuariniCrossing Guardsandrag@takomaparkmd.govPolice
CorbinHainesCommunications Officercorbinh@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JenniferHaleGrants Coordinatorjenniferh@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7131Housing & Community Development
ChloeHaller-KaplanPolice Privatechloeh@takomaparkmd.govPolice
RonHardyEmergency Preparedness/Police Planning ManagerRonH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7126Police
PandelisHinarisPolice Officerpandelish@takomaparkmd.govPolice
MichelleHolmesPolice LieutenantMichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7148Police
WandaHsiungLibrary ShelverWandaH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7259Library
KeithHubleyPolice OfficerKeithH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015681Police
DeborahHuffmanAssistant Recreation DirectorDeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7226Recreation
LizJamesCrossing Guardvirinaj@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JanetJendrzejczykLibrary AssociateJanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7264Library
KeithJohnsonPolice Privatekeithj@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JessicaJonesLibrary Directorjessicaj@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7258Library
RonnelKawaleyBudget & Accounting Managerronnelk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7209Finance
HoldenKeanePolice Privateholdenk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7101Police
JeanKerrHousing SpecialistJeanK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7216Housing & Community Development
ArmaniKeysCommunications Officerarmanik@takomaparkmd.govPolice
AliKhalilianCity EngineerAliK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7620Public Works
MakenaKirkhamHCD Coordinatormakenak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7219Housing & Community Development
KacyKostiukCouncilmember, Ward 3KacyK@takomaparkmd.gov240-204-4912City Council
PeterKovarCouncilmember, Ward 1PeterK@takomaparkmd.gov240-319-6281City Council
IraKowlerCommunity Development Manager - Economic Developmentirak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7230Housing & Community Development
JanelleLanePolice Privatejanellel@takomaparkmd.govPolice
AnneLeVequeComputer Center Instructional Associateannel@takomaparkmd.govLibrary
PaulaLisowskiRecreation Programs Coordinator - SeniorsPaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7280Recreation
PatriciaMallinHR CoordinatorPattiM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7203Human Resources
LeoMangumProperty & Evidence ClerkLeoM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7129Police
VernaeMartinARPA Managervernaem@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7232Administration
BienvenidoMartinezAudio/Visual SpecialistBienM@takomaparkmd.gov301-8991-7239Communications
CatherineMasgayDispatchercatherinem@takomaparkmd.govPolice
GinaMathiasSustainability ManagerGinaM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7623Public Works
GeneMillerLibrary AssociateGeneM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7261Library
AnnaMische JohnVegetation Maintenance Supervisorannamj@takomaparkmd.govPublic Works
DanielleMurphyAdministrative AssistantDanielleM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7223Recreation
MatthewMuzzattiPolice CorporalMatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015653Police
IrmaNalvarteAssistant City ClerkIrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7214City Clerk
CesarNeyraApplication & Hardware AdministratorCesarN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7237Information Systems
KathrynNolfiLibrarianKathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7259Library
ChelseaNunezRecreation Programs Supervisor - Kids/CampsChelseaN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7281Recreation
KristianPedersenPolice SergeantKristianP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7123Police
KeithPerryEquipment Maintenance SupervisorKeithP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7617Public Works
CarolynPinkardCrossing Guardcarolynp@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JohnPittAudio/Visual SpecialistJohnP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7221Communications
CatherinePlevyPublic Information OfficerCathyP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7142Police
RichardPoolePolice LieutenantRichardP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7106Police
AndrewPowellDeputy Police Chiefandrewp@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7144Police
DanielPowersPublic Administration Specialistdanielp@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7232Administration
ElizabethPughAdministrative AssistantElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7625Public Works
DavidQuantePolice SergeantDavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7128Police
JillRaymondLibrary AssociateJillR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7260Library
HavenRhoddRecreation Programs Coordinator - Youth Successhavenr@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7284Recreation
VeronicaRivera-NegronLibrary Manager - Children's and Youth Servicesveronican@TakomaParkMD.gov 301-891-7262Library
KyleRobisonPolice SergeantKyleR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7141Police
DorisRodgersCrossing Guarddorisr@takomaparkmd.govPolice
RobertoRojasParking Enforcement Officerrobertor@takmaparkmd.gov301-891-71015641Police
RohanRossSanitation SupervisorRohanR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7610Public Works
HoganSamelsPolice Privatehogans@takomaparkmd.govPolice
FranklynSanchezPolice Privatefranklyns@takomaparkmd.govPolice
HarriettSaxtonCrossing Guardharrietts@takomaparkmd.govPolice
Terry J.SeamensCouncilmember, Ward 4TerryS@takomaparkmd.gov301-565-0190City Council
TalishaSearcyCouncilmember, Ward 6TalishaS@takomaparkmd.gov202-339-7914City Council
PhilipShapiroInstructional Library AssociatePhilS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7269Library
ThomasSimsPolice CorporalThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015621Police
ChristopherSjogrenPolice Privatechristophers@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JarrettSmithCouncilmember, Ward 5JarrettS@takomaparkmd.gov301-960-7462City Council
BrendanSmithArts Coordinatorbrendans@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7266Housing & Community Development
PamelaSprouseCrossing Guardpamelas@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KateStewartMayorKateS@takomaparkmd.gov240-338-9333City Council
JoseSuazoPolice Officerjoses@takomaparkmd.govPolice
LydyaTekluDispatcherlydyat@takomaparkmd.govPolice
FavenTekluDispatcherfavent@takomaparkmd.govPolice
CindiaTorresPolice Privatecindiat@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JairzinhoTysonIT Systems Specialistjairzinhot@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7291Information Systems
SofiaVisurragaCustomer Service & Passport TechnicianSofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7204Recreation
DonnaWarrenCrossing Guarddonnawa@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JohnWebsterRecreation ManagerJohnW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7225Recreation
DemetriceWhiteParking Enforcement CoordinatorDemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7112Police
TheodoraWhiteCrossing Guardtheodoraw@takomaparkmd.govPolice
CynthiaWilliamsPolice SergeantCConrad@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7140Police
GregoryWolffPolice SergeantGregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Police
ChristopherWoodyPolice Privatechristopherw@takomaparkmd.govPolice
DonnaWrightCommunications Managerdonnaw@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7236Communications
AltayworkZelekeInstructional Library AssociateAltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7269Library

About Takoma Park Sections