int(1455099002)
CLOSE SEARCH

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension Department
Zamurd Abbas Systems Administrator ZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7238Information Systems
Abigail Ala Police Officer AbigailA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015620Police
Kiros Alemseged Accounting Supervisor KirosA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7208Finance
Monique Anderson Administrative Assistant MoniqueA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7219Housing & Community Development
Ellen Arnold-Robbins Library Director EllenR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7258Library
Andrea Artero Crime Analyst AndreaA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7130Police
Ernest Atwell Police Officer ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015642Police
Christopher Barth Police Officer CBarth@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015656Police
Thomas Black Police Corporal ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015617Police
Alexis Blackwell Human Resources Director AlexisB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7201Human Resources
Todd Bolton Arborist ToddB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7612Public Works
Clifton Bouma Licensing Specialist CliftonB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7255Housing & Community Development
Richard Bowers Police Captain RichardB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7144Police
Daryl Braithwaite Public Works Director DarylB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7615Public Works
Rebecca Brown Library Manager - Public Services RebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7256Library
David Burbank Library Associate DavidB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7265Library
Joseph Butler Police Corporal JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111Police
Vince Cain Recreation Center Supervisor VinceC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7289Recreation
Alvaro Calabia Video Production Manager AlvaroC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-981-7253Communications
Angelina Cannatella Photo Enforcement Analyst AngelinaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7145Police
Jessie Carpenter City Clerk JessieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7267City Clerk
Abel Castillo IT Manager AbelC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7218Information Systems
Ian Chamberlain Construction Manager IanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7611Public Works
Susan Cheung Budget Specialist SusanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7242Finance
Marjorie Ciccone Code Enforcement Supervisor MarjorieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7234Housing & Community Development
Richard Cipperly Police Sergeant RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7117Police
Gregory Clark Recreation Director GregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7227Recreation
Lyndsey Clouatre Planning Intern LyndseyC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7217Housing & Community Development
Emily Cohen Special Projects Manager EmilyC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7266 City Manager
Lakyia Coles Logistics/Payroll Specialist LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134Police
Tyrone Collington Police Captain TyroneC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7110Police
Cynthia Conrad Police Corporal CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140Police
Mario Cristaldo Tenant Capacity Building Program MarioC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015663Housing & Community Development
Sara Anne Daines Community Development Director SaraD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7224Housing & Community Development
Jason Damweber Deputy City Manager JasonD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7202City Manager
Diana Dean Victim/Witness Coordinator DianaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147Police
Donna Drew Senior Accounting Assistant DonnaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7209Finance
Mark Elfadl Police Officer MarkE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015613Police
Jerome Erwin Police Sergeant JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015649Police
Morgan Fecto Arts Intern MorganF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7220Housing & Community Development
Elizabeth Ferry Library Associate ElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7257Library
Derek Fields Police Officer DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015676Police
Troy Fingal Right of Way Supervisor TroyF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7614Public Works
Crysla Flores Records Clerk CryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133Police
Milton Flores Police Officer MiltonF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015626Police
Nicodemus Fontem Library Manager - Technical Services NicF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7263Library
Daniel Frishkorn Police Captain DanielF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103Police
Danyelle Gallop Senior Police Dispatcher DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139Police
Jessica Garrison Police Officer JessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015683Police
Kurt Gilbert Police Sergeant KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124Police
Victor Glouchkov Police Officer VictorG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015624Police
Maxsim Glushkov Police Officer MaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015677Police
Alan Goldberg Police Chief AlanG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104Police
Jon Goldin Police Officer JonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015660Police
Timothy Gratton Code Enforcement Officer TimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7243Housing & Community Development
Bradley Greenbauer Police Officer BradleyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7128Police
Rosalind Grigsby Community Development Manager RosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7205Housing & Community Development
Kyle Hanlin Police Officer KyleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015637Police
Ron Hardy Emergency Preparedness/Police Planning RonH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7126Police
Hazel Hodgson Administrative Assistant HazelH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7223Recreation
Charles Hoetzel Police Sergeant CharlesH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127Police
Michelle Holmes Police Sergeant - Safe Speed MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106Police
Wanda Hsiung Library Shelver WandaH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259Library
Keith Hubley Police Officer KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015681Police
Deborah Huffman Assistant Recreation Director DeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7226Recreation
Janet Jendrzejczyk Library Associate JanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7264Library
Byron Jimenez Police Officer ByronJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015686Police
Jean Kerr Housing Specialist JeanK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7216Housing & Community Development
Ali Khalilian City Engineer AliK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7620Public Works
Peter Kovar Councilmember, Ward 1 PeterK@takomaparkmd.gov 202-853-5481City Council
Michael Kurland Recreation Programs Supervisor - Kids/Camps MichaelK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7285Recreation
Paula Lisowski Recreation Programs Coordinator - Seniors PaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7280Recreation
Rozanne Look Tenant Capacity Building Program RozanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015663Housing & Community Development
Suzanne Ludlow City Manager SuzanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7229City Manager
John Lupari Facility Maintenance Supervisor JohnL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7627Public Works
Karen MacPherson Library Manager - Children & Young Adult Services KarenM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7262Library
Tim Male Councilmember, Ward 2 TimM@takomaparkmd.gov 240-274-0341City Council
Patricia Mallin Instructional Library Associate PattiM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269Library
Leo Mangum Property & Evidence Clerk LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129Police
Karen Maricheau Lifelong Takoma Program Manager KMaricheau@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7232Administration
Bienvenido Martinez Audio/Visual Specialist BienM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-8991-7239Communications
Gina Mathias Sustainability Manager GinaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7623Public Works
Lew McAllister Recreation Programs Manager LewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7284Recreation
Sada Merriman Police Officer SadaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015649Police
Gene Miller Library Associate GeneM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7261Library
Leicia Monfort Recreation Programs Supervisor - Teens LeiciaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7283Recreation
Apryl Motley Takoma Park Newsletter Editor tpnewseditor@takomaparkmd.gov Newsletter
Eric Mueller Police Officer EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015689Police
Matthew Muzzatti Police Officer MatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015653Police
Irma Nalvarte Assistant City Clerk IrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7214City Clerk
Lucy Neher Safe Routes to School Coordinator LucyN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7235Housing & Community Development
Cesar Neyra Application & Hardware Administrator CesarN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7237Information Systems
Kathryn Nolfi Librarian KathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259Library
Chelsea Nunez Recreation Specialist - Teens ChelseaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7281Recreation
Erkin Ozberk Senior Planner ErkinO@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7213Housing & Community Development
Kristian Pedersen Police Corporal KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015671Police
Keith Perry Equipment Maintenance Supervisor KeithP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7617Public Works
Alisa Phatiphong Senior Accounting Assistant AlisaP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7211Finance
Robert Phillips Building Maintenance Specialist RobertP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7618Public Works
John Pitt Audio/Visual Specialist JohnP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7221Communications
Catherine Plevy Executive Assistant/Public Information Officer CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142Police
Richard Poole Police Sergeant RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7128Police
Elizabeth Pugh Administrative Assistant ElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7625Public Works
David Quante Police Corporal DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015618Police
Rizzy Qureshi Councilmember, Ward 3 RizzyQ@takomaparkmd.gov 202-669-2794City Council
Jill Raymond Library Associate JillR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7260Library
Kyle Robison Police Officer KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015616Police
Roberto Rodriguez Police Corporal - Safe Speed RobertR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7141Police
Rohan Ross Sanitation Supervisor RohanR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7610Public Works
Josue Santos Police Officer JosueS@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Fred Schultz Councilmember, Ward 6 FredS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-434-7090City Council
Terry J. Seamens Councilmember, Ward 4 TerryS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-565-0190City Council
Laura Segal Human Resource Generalist LauraS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7203Human Resources
Philip Shapiro Instructional Library Associate PhilS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269Library
Thomas Sims Police Officer ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015621Police
Jarrett Smith Councilmember, Ward 5 JarrettS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-960-7462City Council
Kate Stewart Mayor KateS@takomaparkmd.gov 240-338-9333City Council
Herbert Temoney Right of Way Crew Leader HerbertT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7616Public Works
Craig Terrill Media Specialist CraigT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7236Communications
Nima Upadhyay Special Projects Coordinator NimaU@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7621Public Works
Grace Vidal Records Specialist GracielaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7252City Clerk
Sofia Visurraga Customer Service & Passport Technician SofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7204Recreation
Linda Walker Housing Manager LindaW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7222Housing & Community Development
Peggye Washington Executive Assistant PeggyeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7230City Manager
John Webster Recreation Facilities & Fields Manager JohnW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7225Recreation
Mike Welsh City Gardener MikeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7622Public Works
Demetrice White Parking Enforcement Coordinator DemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7112Police
Moses A. Wilds, Jr. Landlord/Tenant Mediator MosesW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7215Housing & Community Development
Teddy Woldesemayat Accounting Assistant TeddyW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7206Finance
Gregory Wolff Police Corporal GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116Police
Altaywork Zeleke Instructional Library Associate AltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269Library

About Takoma Park Sections