Contact Us | City Manager

City Manager

Phone:

Main: 301-891-7230
Fax: 301-270-8794

Email:

PeggyeW@takomaparkmd.gov

Address:

Administration
City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hours & Location:

8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Community Center (MAP)
3rd Floor

City Manager | Staff Directory

Last Name First Namesort ascending Position Email Phone
Ludlow Suzanne Deputy City Manager SuzanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7229
Washington Peggye Executive Assistant PeggyeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7230
Maricheau Karen Program Manager - Seniors KMaricheau@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7232
Carpenter Jessie City Clerk JessieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7267
Nalvarte Irma Assistant City Clerk IrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7214
Vidal Grace Clerical Assistant GracielaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7252
Carney Fred Lifelong Program Intake Coordinator FCarney@takomaparkmd.gov
Cohen Emily Management Assistant EmilyC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7266
Kenner Brian City Manager BrianK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7230