Contact Us | Public Works

Public Works

Phone:

Main: 301-891-7633
Fax: 301-585-2405

Email:

publicworks@takomaparkmd.gov

Address:

City of Takoma Park
Public Works Department
31 Oswego Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910 

Hours & Location:

8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Public Works Facility (MAP)

Public Works | Staff Directory

Last Name First Namesort ascending Position Email Phone
Fingal Troy Right of Way Supervisor TroyF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7614
Bolton Todd Arborist ToddB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7612
Ross Rohan Sanitation Supervisor RohanR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7610
Phillips Robert Building Maintenance Specialist RobertP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7618
Allen Robert Equipment Maintenance Supervisor RobertA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7617
Upadhyay Nima Special Projects Coordinator NimaU@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7621
Welsh Mike City Gardener MikeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7622
Temoney Herbert Right of Way Crew Leader HerbertT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7616
Mathias Gina Sustainability Manager GinaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7623
Pugh Elizabeth Administrative Assistant ElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7625
Braithwaite Daryl Public Works Director DarylB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7615
Jenkins Bill Facility Maintenance Supervisor BillJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7627
Khalilian Ali City Engineer AliK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7620

Utility Contact Information

The following utility providers currently provide services inside the City of Takoma Park.

NOTE: The City of Takoma Park does not operate any of the utlities listed below. If you are having a problem with your gas, phone or cable service you need to contact the provider directly. These numbers are being provided as a conveince and are subject to change at any time.

Utility Phone Number
Verizon 800-837-4966
PEPCO 202-833-7500
Washington Gas 703-750-1400
Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission 301-206-4002
Comcast 800-934-6489