• No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us - Library

Contact the Library

Phone Fax Email

ADDRESS

Takoma Park Maryland Library
City of Takoma Park
101 Philadelphia Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

HOURS & LOCATION

Library
Monday & Wednesday: 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Computer Center
Monday – Friday: 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Library | Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension
Ellen Arnold-Robbins Library Director EllenR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7258
Rebecca Brown Library Manager - Public Services RebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7256
David Burbank Library Associate DavidB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7265
Elizabeth Ferry Library Associate ElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7257
Nicodemus Fontem Library Manager - Technical Services NicF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7263
Wanda Hsiung Library Shelver WandaH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259
Janet Jendrzejczyk Library Associate JanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7264
Karen MacPherson Library Manager - Children & Young Adult Services KarenM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7262
Gene Miller Library Associate GeneM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7261
Kathryn Nolfi Librarian KathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259
Jill Raymond Library Associate JillR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7260
Philip Shapiro Instructional Library Associate PhilS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269
Altaywork Zeleke Instructional Library Associate AltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269

Library Sections

image

Library Renovation Project

Significant changes are coming!

Details on the library renovation are available in the Project Directory under "Library Renovation."

Check it out!