All City of Takoma Park City buildings closed to the public until further notice. Police Dept open 24/7 for emergency services.

Visit Information and Resources - Covid-19 Response page on the website.

Active Alerts
  • No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us - Police

Police | Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhoneExtensionDivision
RickBaravechiaNeighborhood Services Team ManagerDuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7113Administrative Services
NieshaBrownPhoto Enforcement Analystnieshab@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7122Administrative Services
DanielBushmanCommunications Officerdanielb@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
LakyiaColesLogistics/Payroll SpecialistLakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7134Administrative Services
CorinDayCommunications Officercorind@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
AntonioDeVaulPolice Chieftonyd@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7104Administrative Services
CryslaFloresRecords ClerkCryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7133Administrative Services
DanyelleGallopNCIC/WarrantsDanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7139Administrative Services
EmmaGarcia de ReyesCrossing Guardemmag@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
TimothyGrattonCode Enforcement OfficerTimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7243Administrative Services
SandraGuariniCrossing Guardsandrag@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
RonHardyEmergency Preparedness/Police Planning ManagerRonH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7126Administrative Services
MichelleHolmesPolice LieutenantMichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7148Administrative Services
ShadjahHuntCommunications Officershadjahh@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
LizJamesCrossing Guardvirinaj@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
PatriciaJohnsonCode Enforcement Officerpatriciaj@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7234Administrative Services
ArmaniKeysCommunications Officerarmanik@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
DouglasMartinezCommunications Officerdouglasm@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7101Administrative Services
HuongNguyenCommunications Officerhuongn@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
CarolynPinkardCrossing Guardcarolynp@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
CatherinePlevyPublic Information OfficerCathyP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7142Administrative Services
AndrewPowellDeputy Police Chiefandrewp@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7144Administrative Services
DavidQuantePolice SergeantDavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7128Administrative Services
DorisRodgersCrossing Guarddorisr@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
RobertoRojasParking Enforcement Officerrobertor@takmaparkmd.gov301-891-71015641Administrative Services
HarriettSaxtonCrossing Guardharrietts@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
PamelaSprouseCrossing Guardpamelas@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
EthelSuttonCrossing Guardethels@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
ClaudiaTolsonVictim/Witness Coordinatorclaudiat@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7147Administrative Services
DonnaWarrenCrossing Guarddonnawa@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
DemetriceWhiteParking Enforcement CoordinatorDemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7112Administrative Services
JosephButlerPolice SergeantJosephB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7111Criminal Investigations
JeffreyDemuthPolice Corporaljeffreyd@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
CharlesEarlePolice Privatecharlese@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
DanielFrishkornPolice CaptainDanF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7103Criminal Investigations
LeoMangumProperty & Evidence ClerkLeoM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7129Criminal Investigations
JoshuaOkojieIntern - Support Servicesjoshuao@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
RichardPoolePolice LieutenantRichardP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7106Criminal Investigations
RobertWeedCrime Analystrobertw@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
HenokAtakiltPolice Officerhenoka@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
ErnestAtwellPolice OfficerErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015642Patrol
ThomasBlackPolice CorporalThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015617Patrol
TeresaBolanosPolice Privateteresab@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
RichardCipperlyPolice CaptainRichardC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7117Patrol
MarkElfadlPolice CorporalMarkE@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015613Patrol
JeromeErwinPolice SergeantJeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7115Patrol
DerekFieldsPolice OfficerDerekF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015676Patrol
JessicaGarrisonPolice CorporalJessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015683Patrol
KurtGilbertPolice LieutenantKurtG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7124Patrol
VictorGlouchkovPolice CorporalVictorG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Patrol
MaxsimGlushkovPolice CorporalMaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015677Patrol
MichalGodlewskiPolice Corporalmichalg@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
JonGoldinPolice OfficerJonG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015660Patrol
PandelisHinarisPolice Privatepandelish@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
ShakiraHopkinsPolice Privateshakirah@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
KeithHubleyPolice OfficerKeithH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015681Patrol
HoldenKeanePolice Privateholdenk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7101Patrol
TimothyMeiklejohnPolice Privatetimothym@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
SadaMerrimanPolice OfficerSadaM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015649Patrol
EricMuellerPolice CorporalEricM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015689Patrol
MatthewMuzzattiPolice CorporalMatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015653Patrol
KristianPedersenPolice SergeantKristianP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7123Patrol
KyleRobisonPolice SergeantKyleR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7141Patrol
ThomasSimsPolice CorporalThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015621Patrol
JoseSuazoPolice Privatejoses@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
CynthiaWilliamsPolice SergeantCConrad@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7140Patrol
GregoryWolffPolice SergeantGregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Patrol
ChristopherWoodyPolice Privatechristopherw@takomaparkmd.govPatrol

Takoma Park Police Department Sections