• No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us - Police

Police | Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension Division
Richard Bowers Police Captain RichardB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7144Administrative Services
Lakyia Coles Logistics/Payroll Specialist LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134Administrative Services
Antonio DeVaul Police Chief tonyd@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104Administrative Services
Crysla Flores Records Clerk CryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133Administrative Services
Danyelle Gallop Senior Police Dispatcher DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139Administrative Services
Timothy Gratton Code Enforcement Officer TimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7243Administrative Services
Ron Hardy Emergency Preparedness/Police Planning RonH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7126Administrative Services
Demetrice White Parking Enforcement Coordinator DemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7112Administrative Services
Andrea Artero Crime Analyst AndreaA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7130Criminal Investigations
Joseph Butler Police Corporal JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111Criminal Investigations
Diana Dean Victim/Witness Coordinator DianaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147Criminal Investigations
Daniel Frishkorn Police Captain - Support Services DanF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103Criminal Investigations
Charles Hoetzel Police Sergeant CharlesH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127Criminal Investigations
Patricia Johnson Code Enforcement Officer patriciaj@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7234Criminal Investigations
Leo Mangum Property & Evidence Clerk LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129Criminal Investigations
Richard Poole Police Sergeant RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106Criminal Investigations
Gregory Wolff Police Corporal GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116Criminal Investigations
Catherine Plevy Executive Assistant/Public Information Officer CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142Office of the Chief
Ernest Atwell Police Officer ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015642Patrol
Thomas Black Police Corporal ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015617Patrol
Angelina Cannatella Photo Enforcement Analyst AngelinaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7145Patrol
Richard Cipperly Police Sergeant RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7117Patrol
Tyrone Collington Police Captain - Operations TyroneC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7110Patrol
Cynthia Conrad Police Corporal CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140Patrol
Mark Elfadl Police Officer MarkE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015613Patrol
Jerome Erwin Police Sergeant JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015649Patrol
Derek Fields Police Officer DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015676Patrol
Jessica Garrison Police Officer JessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015683Patrol
Kurt Gilbert Police Sergeant KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124Patrol
Victor Glouchkov Police Officer VictorG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015624Patrol
Maxsim Glushkov Police Officer MaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015677Patrol
Jon Goldin Police Officer JonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015660Patrol
Kyle Hanlin Police Officer KyleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015637Patrol
Michelle Holmes Police Sergeant - Safe Speed MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7148Patrol
Keith Hubley Police Officer KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015681Patrol
Byron Jimenez Police Officer ByronJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015686Patrol
Sada Merriman Police Officer SadaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015649Patrol
Eric Mueller Police Officer EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015689Patrol
Matthew Muzzatti Police Officer MatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015653Patrol
Kristian Pedersen Police Corporal KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015671Patrol
David Quante Police Corporal DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015618Patrol
Kyle Robison Police Officer KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015616Patrol
Roberto Rodriguez Police Corporal - Safe Speed RobertR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7141Patrol
Josue Santos Police Officer JosueS@takomaparkmd.gov Patrol
Thomas Sims Police Officer ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015621Patrol

Takoma Park Police Department Sections