• No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us - Police

Police | Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhoneExtensionDivision
RickBaravechiaNeighborhood Services Team ManagerDuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7113Administrative Services
DanielBushmanParking Enforcement Officerdanielb@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
LakyiaColesLogistics/Payroll SpecialistLakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7134Administrative Services
AntonioDeVaulPolice Chieftonyd@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7104Administrative Services
CryslaFloresRecords ClerkCryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7133Administrative Services
DanyelleGallopDispatch SupervisorDanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7139Administrative Services
EmmaGarcia de ReyesCrossing Guardemmag@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
TimothyGrattonCode Enforcement OfficerTimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7243Administrative Services
SandraGuariniCrossing Guardsandrag@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
RonHardyEmergency Preparedness/Police Planning ManagerRonH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7126Administrative Services
MichelleHolmesPolice LieutenantMichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7148Administrative Services
LizJamesCrossing Guardvirinaj@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
ArmaniKeysCommunications Officerarmanik@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
CarolynPinkardCrossing Guardcarolynp@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
CatherinePlevyPublic Information OfficerCathyP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7142Administrative Services
DorisRodgersCrossing Guarddorisr@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
RobertoRojasParking Enforcement Officerrobertor@takmaparkmd.gov301-891-71015641Administrative Services
HarriettSaxtonCrossing Guardharrietts@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
PamelaSprouseCrossing Guardpamelas@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
DonnaWarrenCrossing Guarddonnawa@takomaparkmd.govAdministrative Services
DemetriceWhiteParking Enforcement CoordinatorDemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7112Administrative Services
HenokAtakiltPolice Officerhenoka@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
JosephButlerPolice SergeantJosephB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7111Criminal Investigations
RichardCipperlyPolice CaptainRichardC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7117Criminal Investigations
CharlesEarlePolice Officercharlese@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
MarkElfadlPolice CorporalMarkE@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015613Criminal Investigations
VictorGlouchkovPolice CorporalVictorG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Criminal Investigations
CorbinHainesCommunications Officercorbinh@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
ChloeHaller-KaplanPolice Privatechloeh@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
KeithJohnsonPolice Privatekeithj@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
JanelleLanePolice Privatejanellel@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
LeoMangumProperty & Evidence ClerkLeoM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7129Criminal Investigations
CatherineMasgayDispatchercatherinem@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
KristianPedersenPolice SergeantKristianP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7123Criminal Investigations
DavidQuantePolice SergeantDavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7128Criminal Investigations
LydyaTekluDispatcherlydyat@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
FavenTekluDispatcherfavent@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
CindiaTorresPolice Privatecindiat@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
TheodoraWhiteCrossing Guardtheodoraw@takomaparkmd.govCriminal Investigations
BrandonAddisonPolice Privatebrandona@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
VictorArguetaPolice Privatevictora@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
ErnestAtwellPolice OfficerErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015642Patrol
EmanuelAyalaPolice Privateemanuela@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
ThomasBlackPolice CorporalThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015617Patrol
TeresaBolanosPolice Privateteresab@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
MannyGaitanPolice Privatemannyg@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
MaxsimGlushkovPolice CorporalMaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015677Patrol
MichalGodlewskiPolice Corporalmichalg@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
PandelisHinarisPolice Officerpandelish@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
KeithHubleyPolice OfficerKeithH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015681Patrol
HoldenKeanePolice Privateholdenk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7101Patrol
MatthewMuzzattiPolice CorporalMatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015653Patrol
RichardPoolePolice LieutenantRichardP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7106Patrol
KyleRobisonPolice SergeantKyleR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7141Patrol
HoganSamelsPolice Privatehogans@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
FranklynSanchezPolice Privatefranklyns@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
ThomasSimsPolice CorporalThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015621Patrol
ChristopherSjogrenPolice Privatechristophers@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
JoseSuazoPolice Officerjoses@takomaparkmd.govPatrol
CynthiaWilliamsPolice SergeantCConrad@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7140Patrol
GregoryWolffPolice SergeantGregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Patrol
ChristopherWoodyPolice Privatechristopherw@takomaparkmd.govPatrol

Takoma Park Police Department Sections