• No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us - Police

Police | Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension Division
Rick Baravechia Neighborhood Services Team Manager DuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7113Administrative Services
Daniel Bushman Communications Officer danielb@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Jonah Campbell Crossing Guard jonahc@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Lakyia Coles Logistics/Payroll Specialist LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134Administrative Services
Corin Day Communications Officer corind@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Antonio DeVaul Police Chief tonyd@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104Administrative Services
Crysla Flores Records Clerk CryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133Administrative Services
Danyelle Gallop Senior Police Dispatcher DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139Administrative Services
Emma Garcia de Reyes Crossing Guard emmag@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Timothy Gratton Code Enforcement Officer TimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7243Administrative Services
Sandra Guarini Crossing Guard sandrag@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Ron Hardy Emergency Preparedness/Police Planning RonH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7126Administrative Services
Michelle Holmes Police Lieutenant MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7148Administrative Services
Liz James Crossing Guard virinaj@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Patricia Johnson Code Enforcement Officer patriciaj@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7234Administrative Services
Thuy Kim Intern - PD Administrative Services thuyk@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Douglas Martinez Communications Officer douglasm@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101Administrative Services
Yohanna Molina Communications Officer yohannam@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015640Administrative Services
Huong Nguyen Communications Officer huongn@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Carolyn Pinkard Crossing Guard carolynp@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Catherine Plevy Public Information Officer CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142Administrative Services
Andrew Powell Deputy Police Chief andrewp@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7144Administrative Services
David Quante Police Sergeant DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7128Administrative Services
Doris Rodgers Crossing Guard dorisr@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Roberto Rojas Parking Enforcement Officer robertor@takmaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015641Administrative Services
Harriett Saxton Crossing Guard harrietts@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Pamela Sprouse Crossing Guard pamelas@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Ethel Sutton Crossing Guard ethels@takomaparkmd.gov Administrative Services
Demetrice White Parking Enforcement Coordinator DemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7112Administrative Services
Joseph Butler Police Sergeant JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111Criminal Investigations
Diana Dean Victim/Witness Coordinator DianaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147Criminal Investigations
Jeffrey Demuth Police Corporal jeffreyd@takomaparkmd.gov Criminal Investigations
Daniel Frishkorn Police Captain DanF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103Criminal Investigations
Kyle Hanlin Police Corporal KyleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015637Criminal Investigations
Charles Hoetzel Police Sergeant CharlesH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127Criminal Investigations
Leo Mangum Property & Evidence Clerk LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129Criminal Investigations
Joshua Okojie Intern - Support Services joshuao@takomaparkmd.gov Criminal Investigations
Richard Poole Police Lieutenant RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106Criminal Investigations
Robert Weed Crime Analyst robertw@takomaparkmd.gov Criminal Investigations
Robert Antis Police Officer roberta@takomaparkmd.gov Patrol
Andrea Artero Police Private AndreaA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101Patrol
Henok Atakilt Police Officer henoka@takomaparkmd.gov Patrol
Ernest Atwell Police Officer ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015642Patrol
Thomas Black Police Corporal ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015617Patrol
Angelina Cannatella Photo Enforcement Analyst AngelinaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7145Patrol
Richard Cipperly Police Lieutenant RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7117Patrol
Mark Elfadl Police Officer MarkE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015613Patrol
Jerome Erwin Police Sergeant JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7115Patrol
Derek Fields Police Officer DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015676Patrol
Jessica Garrison Police Corporal JessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015683Patrol
Kurt Gilbert Police Lieutenant KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124Patrol
Victor Glouchkov Police Corporal VictorG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116Patrol
Maxsim Glushkov Police Officer MaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015677Patrol
Michal Godlewski Police Corporal michalg@takomaparkmd.gov Patrol
Jon Goldin Police Officer JonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015660Patrol
Bryan Hernandez Police Officer bryanh@takomaparkmd.gov Patrol
Keith Hubley Police Officer KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015681Patrol
Holden Keane Police Private holdenk@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101Patrol
Steven Kibbey Police Officer stevenk@takomaparkmd.gov Patrol
Sada Merriman Police Officer SadaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015649Patrol
Eric Mueller Police Corporal EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015689Patrol
Matthew Muzzatti Police Corporal MatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015653Patrol
Kristian Pedersen Police Sergeant KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7123Patrol
Kyle Robison Police Sergeant KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7141Patrol
Josue Santos Police Officer JosueS@takomaparkmd.gov Patrol
Thomas Sims Police Officer ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-71015621Patrol
Cynthia Williams Police Sergeant CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140Patrol
Gregory Wolff Police Sergeant GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116Patrol

Takoma Park Police Department Sections