Contact Us | Housing & Community Development

Housing and Community Development

Phone:

Main: 301-891-7119
Fax: 301-270-4568

Email:

housing@takomaparkmd.gov

Address:

Housing & Community Development
City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hours & Location:

8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Community Center (MAP)
3rd Floor

Housing & Community Development | Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Emailsort descending Phone Ext.
Bearne Amee Planning Intern ameeb@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7217
Bouma Clifton Program Assistant CliftonB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7255
Cohen Emily Management Assistant EmilyC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7266
Ozberk Erkin Planner ErkinO@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7213
Kerr Jean Housing Specialist JeanK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7216
Walker Linda Affordable Housing Manager LindaW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7222
Neher Lucy Safe Routes to School Coordinator LucyN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7235
Cristaldo Mario Tenant Capacity Building Program MarioC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5663
Ciccone Marjorie Code Enforcement Supervisor MarjorieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7234
Anderson Monique Administrative Assistant II moniquea@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7219
Wilds, Jr. Moses A. Landlord Tenant Mediation Specialist MosesW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7215
Morales Ronald Arts Intern ronaldm@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7220
Grigsby Rosalind Community Development Coordinator RosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7205
Look Rozanne Tenant Capacity Building Program RozanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5663
Daines Sara Anne Housing & Community Development Director SaraD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7224
Gratton Timothy Code Enforcement Inspector TimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7243