Holiday Closure: Martin Luther King Jr.

City Offices and Facilities will be closed Sunday, January 19th and Monday, January 20th, in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. As always, the Takoma Park Police Department is open for emergency services. We wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday.

Active Alerts
  • No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhoneExtensionDepartment
Human Resources Departmenthr@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7203Human Resources
ZamurdAbbasSystems AdministratorZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7238Information Systems
BrandonAddisonCommunications OfficerBrandonA@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KirosAlemsegedAccounting SupervisorKirosA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7208Finance
EllenArnold-RobbinsLibrary DirectorEllenR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7258Library
HenokAtakiltPolice Officerhenoka@takomaparkmd.govPolice
ErnestAtwellPolice OfficerErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015642Police
RickBaravechiaNeighborhood Services Team ManagerDuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7113Police
ThomasBlackPolice CorporalThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015617Police
KristenBooneRecreation Programs ManagerKristenb@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7282Recreation
DarylBraithwaitePublic Works DirectorDarylB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7615Public Works
RebeccaBrownLibrary Manager - Public ServicesRebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7256Library
DavidBurbankLibrary AssociateDavidB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7265Library
DanielBushmanCommunications Officerdanielb@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JosephButlerPolice SergeantJosephB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7111Police
VinceCainRecreation Center SupervisorVincentC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7289Recreation
AlvaroCalabiaVideo Production ManagerAlvaroC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7253Communications
JonahCampbellCrossing Guardjonahc@takomaparkmd.govPolice
AngelinaCannatellaPhoto Enforcement AnalystAngelinaC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7122Police
LoriCannonHuman Resources Generalistloric@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7210Human Resources
JessieCarpenterCity ClerkJessieC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7267City Clerk
IanChamberlainConstruction ManagerIanC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7611Public Works
SusanCheungFinance DirectorSusanC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7242Finance
RichardCipperlyPolice CaptainRichardC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7117Police
GregoryClarkRecreation DirectorGregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7227Recreation
LakyiaColesLogistics/Payroll SpecialistLakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7134Police
SamiraCook GainesHousing & Community Development, Economic Development ManagerSamiracg@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7217Housing & Community Development
JasonDamweberDeputy City ManagerJasonD@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7202City Manager
CorinDayCommunications Officercorind@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JeffreyDemuthPolice Corporaljeffreyd@takomaparkmd.govPolice
LarsDeSalvioIT ManagerLarsD@takomaparkmd.gov(301) 891-7218Information Systems
AntonioDeVaulPolice Chieftonyd@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7104Police
CindyDyballaCouncilmember, Ward 2CindyD@takomaparkmd.gov240-320-6494City Council
CharlesEarlePolice Privatecharlese@takomaparkmd.govPolice
MarkElfadlPolice CorporalMarkE@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015613Police
JameeErnstPlannerJameeE@takomaparkmd.gov301.891.7213Housing & Community Development
JeromeErwinPolice SergeantJeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7115Police
ElizabethFerryLibrary AssociateElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7257Library
DerekFieldsPolice OfficerDerekF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015676Police
TroyFingalRight of Way SupervisorTroyF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7614Public Works
CryslaFloresRecords ClerkCryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7133Police
BlancaFlores-RamirezBuilding Maintenace SpecialistBlancaFR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7618Public Works
NicodemusFontemLibrary Manager - Technical ServicesNicF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7263Library
DanielFrishkornPolice CaptainDanF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7103Police
DanyelleGallopNCIC/WarrantsDanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7139Police
EmmaGarcia de ReyesCrossing Guardemmag@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JessicaGarrisonPolice CorporalJessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015683Police
KurtGilbertPolice LieutenantKurtG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7124Police
VictorGlouchkovPolice CorporalVictorG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Police
MaxsimGlushkovPolice CorporalMaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015677Police
MichalGodlewskiPolice Corporalmichalg@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JonGoldinPolice OfficerJonG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015660Police
TimothyGrattonCode Enforcement OfficerTimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7243Police
RosalindGrigsby Housing & Community Development, Planning and Development ManagerRosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7205Housing & Community Development
SandraGuariniCrossing Guardsandrag@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JenniferHaleGrants Coordinatorjenniferh@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7131Housing & Community Development
RonHardyEmergency Preparedness/Police Planning ManagerRonH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7126Police
PandelisHinarisPolice Privatepandelish@takomaparkmd.govPolice
MichelleHolmesPolice LieutenantMichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7148Police
WandaHsiungLibrary ShelverWandaH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7259Library
KeithHubleyPolice OfficerKeithH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015681Police
DeborahHuffmanAssistant Recreation DirectorDeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7226Recreation
LizJamesCrossing Guardvirinaj@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JanetJendrzejczykLibrary AssociateJanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7264Library
PatriciaJohnsonCode Enforcement Officerpatriciaj@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7234Police
HoldenKeanePolice Privateholdenk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7101Police
JeanKerrHousing SpecialistJeanK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7216Housing & Community Development
AliKhalilianCity EngineerAliK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7620Public Works
KacyKostiukCouncilmember, Ward 3KacyK@takomaparkmd.gov240-204-4912City Council
PeterKovarCouncilmember, Ward 1PeterK@takomaparkmd.gov240-319-6281City Council
PaulaLisowskiRecreation Programs Coordinator - SeniorsPaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7280Recreation
SuzanneLudlowCity ManagerSuzanneL@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7229City Manager
JohnLupariFacility Maintenance SupervisorJohnL@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7627Public Works
KarenMacPhersonLibrary Manager - Children & Young Adult ServicesKarenM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7262Library
PatriciaMallinLicensing SpecialistPattiM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7255Housing & Community Development
LeoMangumProperty & Evidence ClerkLeoM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7129Police
CharlotteMannArts & Humanities Interncharlottem@takomaparkmd.govArts & Humanities
BienvenidoMartinezAudio/Visual SpecialistBienM@takomaparkmd.gov301-8991-7239Communications
DouglasMartinezCommunications Officerdouglasm@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7101Police
GinaMathiasSustainability ManagerGinaM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7623Public Works
JavonteMcDonaldRecreation Program Coordinator - Youth SuccessJavonteM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7284Recreation
TimothyMeiklejohnPolice Privatetimothym@takomaparkmd.govPolice
SadaMerrimanPolice OfficerSadaM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015649Police
GeneMillerLibrary AssociateGeneM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7261Library
LeiciaMonfortRecreation Programs Supervisor - TeensLeiciaM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7283Recreation
AprylMotleyTakoma Park Newsletter Editortpnewseditor@takomaparkmd.govNewsletter
EricMuellerPolice CorporalEricM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015689Police
DanielleMurphyAdministrative AssistantDanielleM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7223Recreation
MatthewMuzzattiPolice CorporalMatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015653Police
IrmaNalvarteAssistant City ClerkIrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7214City Clerk
LucyNeherSafe Routes to School CoordinatorLucyN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7235Housing & Community Development
CesarNeyraApplication & Hardware AdministratorCesarN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7237Information Systems
HuongNguyenCommunications Officerhuongn@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KathrynNolfiLibrarianKathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7259Library
ChelseaNunezRecreation Specialist - SportsChelseaN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7281Recreation
JoshuaOkojieIntern - Support Servicesjoshuao@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KristianPedersenPolice SergeantKristianP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7123Police
KeithPerryEquipment Maintenance SupervisorKeithP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7617Public Works
CarolynPinkardCrossing Guardcarolynp@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JohnPittAudio/Visual SpecialistJohnP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7221Communications
CatherinePlevyPublic Information OfficerCathyP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7142Police
RichardPoolePolice LieutenantRichardP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7106Police
AndrewPowellDeputy Police Chiefandrewp@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7144Police
ElizabethPughAdministrative AssistantElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7625Public Works
DavidQuantePolice SergeantDavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7128Police
JillRaymondLibrary AssociateJillR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7260Library
ElizabethReySenior Accounting Assistantelizabethr@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-6268Finance
KatherynRobargePayroll & Accounting Specialistkatherynr@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7211Finance
KyleRobisonPolice SergeantKyleR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7141Police
DorisRodgersCrossing Guarddorisr@takomaparkmd.govPolice
RobertoRojasParking Enforcement Officerrobertor@takmaparkmd.gov301-891-71015641Police
RohanRossSanitation SupervisorRohanR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7610Public Works
HarriettSaxtonCrossing Guardharrietts@takomaparkmd.govPolice
Terry J.SeamensCouncilmember, Ward 4TerryS@takomaparkmd.gov301-565-0190City Council
TalishaSearcyCouncilmember, Ward 6TalishaS@takomaparkmd.gov202-339-7914City Council
PhilipShapiroInstructional Library AssociatePhilS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7269Library
ThomasSimsPolice CorporalThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015621Police
JarrettSmithCouncilmember, Ward 5JarrettS@takomaparkmd.gov301-960-7462City Council
BrendanSmithArts Coordinatorbrendans@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7266Housing & Community Development
TracySmithHuman Resources Directortracys@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7201Human Resources
PamelaSprouseCrossing Guardpamelas@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KateStewartMayorKateS@takomaparkmd.gov240-338-9333City Council
JoseSuazoPolice Privatejoses@takomaparkmd.govPolice
EthelSuttonCrossing Guardethels@takomaparkmd.govPolice
ClaudiaTolsonVictim/Witness Coordinatorclaudiat@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7147Police
JanVan ZutphenUrban Forest Managerjanvz@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7612Public Works
SofiaVisurragaCustomer Service & Passport TechnicianSofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7204Recreation
PeggyeWashingtonExecutive AssistantPeggyeW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7230City Manager
JohnWebsterRecreation ManagerJohnW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7225Recreation
RobertWeedCrime Analystrobertw@takomaparkmd.govPolice
DemetriceWhiteParking Enforcement CoordinatorDemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7112Police
GrayceWigginsHousing & Community Development, Housing Development Managergraycew@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7222Housing & Community Development
CynthiaWilliamsPolice SergeantCConrad@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7140Police
GregoryWolffPolice SergeantGregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Police
ChristopherWoodyPolice Privatechristopherw@takomaparkmd.govPolice
DonnaWrightCommunications Specialistdonnaw@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7236Communications
Weibin (Ben)WuSr. Accounting AssistantWeibinW@TakomaParkMD.gov301-891-6206Finance
AltayworkZelekeInstructional Library AssociateAltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7269Library

About Takoma Park Sections