Most City facilities are closed to the public. The Police Department is open for certain limited services on weekdays, and 24/7 for emergency services.

Visit Information and Resources - Covid-19 Response page on the website.

Active Alerts
  • No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhoneExtensionDepartment
Human Resources Departmenthr@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7203Human Resources
ZamurdAbbasSenior Network EngineerZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7238Information Systems
BrandonAddisonPolice Privatebrandona@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KirosAlemsegedAccounting SupervisorKirosA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7208Finance
VictorArguetaPolice Privatevictora@takomaparkmd.govPolice
HenokAtakiltPolice Officerhenoka@takomaparkmd.govPolice
ErnestAtwellPolice OfficerErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015642Police
EmanuelAyalaPolice Privateemanuela@takomaparkmd.govPolice
RickBaravechiaNeighborhood Services Team ManagerDuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7113Police
ThomasBlackPolice CorporalThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015617Police
TeresaBolanosPolice Privateteresab@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KristenBooneRecreation Programs ManagerKristenb@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7282Recreation
CourtneyBradleyHuman Resources Coordinatorcourtneyb@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7240Human Resources
DarylBraithwaitePublic Works DirectorDarylB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7615Public Works
RebeccaBrownLibrary Manager - Public ServicesRebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7256Library
NieshaBrownPhoto Enforcement Analystnieshab@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7122Police
DavidBurbankLibrary AssociateDavidB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7265Library
DanielBushmanParking Enforcement Officerdanielb@takomaparkmd.govNeighborhood Services
JosephButlerPolice SergeantJosephB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7111Police
VinceCainRecreation Center SupervisorVincentC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7289Recreation
AlvaroCalabiaVideo Production ManagerAlvaroC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7253Communications
LoriCannonHuman Resources Generalistloric@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7210Human Resources
JessieCarpenterCity ClerkJessieC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7267City Clerk
IanChamberlainConstruction ManagerIanC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7611Public Works
SusanCheungFinance DirectorSusanC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7242Finance
RichardCipperlyPolice CaptainRichardC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7117Police
GregoryClarkRecreation DirectorGregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7227Recreation
JessicaClarkeDeputy City Managerjessicac@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7202Administration
LakyiaColesLogistics/Payroll SpecialistLakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7134Police
SamiraCook GainesHousing & Community Development, Economic Development ManagerSamiracg@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7217Housing & Community Development
CorinDayCommunications Officercorind@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JeffreyDemuthPolice Corporaljeffreyd@takomaparkmd.govPolice
LarsDeSalvioIT DirectorLarsD@takomaparkmd.gov(301) 891-7218Information Systems
AntonioDeVaulPolice Chieftonyd@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7104Police
CindyDyballaCouncilmember, Ward 2CindyD@takomaparkmd.gov240-320-6494City Council
CharlesEarlePolice Officercharlese@takomaparkmd.govPolice
MarkElfadlPolice CorporalMarkE@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015613Police
ElizabethFerryLibrary AssociateElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7257Library
TroyFingalRight of Way SupervisorTroyF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7614Public Works
CryslaFloresRecords ClerkCryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7133Police
NicodemusFontemLibrary Manager - Technical ServicesNicF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7263Library
DanielFrishkornPolice CaptainDanF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7103Police
MartyFryeUrban Forest ManagerMartyF@TakomaParkMD.gov301-891-7612Public Works
MannyGaitanPolice Privatemannyg@takomaparkmd.govPolice
DanyelleGallopNCIC/WarrantsDanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7139Police
EmmaGarcia de ReyesCrossing Guardemmag@takomaparkmd.govPolice
VictorGlouchkovPolice CorporalVictorG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Police
MaxsimGlushkovPolice CorporalMaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015677Police
MichalGodlewskiPolice Corporalmichalg@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JonGoldinPolice OfficerJonG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015660Police
TimothyGrattonCode Enforcement OfficerTimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7243Police
RosalindGrigsby Housing & Community Development, Planning and Development ManagerRosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7205Housing & Community Development
SandraGuariniCrossing Guardsandrag@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JenniferHaleGrants Coordinatorjenniferh@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7131Housing & Community Development
RonHardyEmergency Preparedness/Police Planning ManagerRonH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7126Police
PandelisHinarisPolice Officerpandelish@takomaparkmd.govPolice
MichelleHolmesPolice LieutenantMichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7148Police
ShakiraHopkinsPolice Privateshakirah@takomaparkmd.govPolice
WandaHsiungLibrary ShelverWandaH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7259Library
KeithHubleyPolice OfficerKeithH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015681Police
DeborahHuffmanAssistant Recreation DirectorDeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7226Recreation
ShadjahHuntCommunications Officershadjahh@takomaparkmd.govPolice
LizJamesCrossing Guardvirinaj@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JanetJendrzejczykLibrary AssociateJanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7264Library
PatriciaJohnsonCode Enforcement Officerpatriciaj@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7234Police
KeithJohnsonPolice Privatekeithj@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JessicaJonesLibrary Directorjessicaj@takomaparkmd.govLibrary
RonnelKawaleyBudget & Accounting Managerronnelk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7209Finance
HoldenKeanePolice Privateholdenk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7101Police
JeanKerrHousing SpecialistJeanK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7216Housing & Community Development
ArmaniKeysCommunications Officerarmanik@takomaparkmd.govPolice
AliKhalilianCity EngineerAliK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7620Public Works
KacyKostiukCouncilmember, Ward 3KacyK@takomaparkmd.gov240-204-4912City Council
PeterKovarCouncilmember, Ward 1PeterK@takomaparkmd.gov240-319-6281City Council
MadisonKylerCommunications Internmadisonk@takomaparkmd.govCommunications
JanelleLanePolice Privatejanellel@takomaparkmd.govPolice
PaulaLisowskiRecreation Programs Coordinator - SeniorsPaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7280Recreation
SuzanneLudlowCity ManagerSuzanneL@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7229City Manager
KarenMacPhersonLibrary Manager - Children & Young Adult ServicesKarenM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7262Library
PatriciaMallinLicensing SpecialistPattiM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7255Housing & Community Development
LeoMangumProperty & Evidence ClerkLeoM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7129Police
BienvenidoMartinezAudio/Visual SpecialistBienM@takomaparkmd.gov301-8991-7239Communications
GinaMathiasSustainability ManagerGinaM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7623Public Works
JavonteMcDonaldRecreation Program Coordinator - Youth SuccessJavonteM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7284Recreation
TimothyMeiklejohnPolice Officertimothym@takomaparkmd.govPolice
GeneMillerLibrary AssociateGeneM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7261Library
LeiciaMonfortRecreation Programs Supervisor - TeensLeiciaM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7283Recreation
CindyMoralesCommunications Interncindym@takomaparkmd.govCommunications
AprylMotleyTakoma Park Newsletter Editortpnewseditor@takomaparkmd.govNewsletter
DanielleMurphyAdministrative AssistantDanielleM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7223Recreation
MatthewMuzzattiPolice CorporalMatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015653Police
IrmaNalvarteAssistant City ClerkIrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7214City Clerk
LucyNeherSafe Routes to School CoordinatorLucyN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7235Housing & Community Development
CesarNeyraApplication & Hardware AdministratorCesarN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7237Information Systems
KathrynNolfiLibrarianKathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7259Library
ChelseaNunezRecreation Specialist - SportsChelseaN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7281Recreation
KristianPedersenPolice SergeantKristianP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7123Police
KeithPerryEquipment Maintenance SupervisorKeithP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7617Public Works
CarolynPinkardCrossing Guardcarolynp@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JohnPittAudio/Visual SpecialistJohnP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7221Communications
CatherinePlevyPublic Information OfficerCathyP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7142Police
RichardPoolePolice LieutenantRichardP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7106Police
AndrewPowellDeputy Police Chiefandrewp@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7144Police
DanielPowersPublic Administration Specialistdanielp@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7232Administration
ElizabethPughAdministrative AssistantElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7625Public Works
DavidQuantePolice SergeantDavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7128Police
JillRaymondLibrary AssociateJillR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7260Library
KyleRobisonPolice SergeantKyleR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7141Police
DorisRodgersCrossing Guarddorisr@takomaparkmd.govPolice
RobertoRojasParking Enforcement Officerrobertor@takmaparkmd.gov301-891-71015641Police
RohanRossSanitation SupervisorRohanR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7610Public Works
HoganSamelsPolice Privatehogans@takomaparkmd.govPolice
FranklynSanchezPolice Privatefranklyns@takomaparkmd.govPolice
HarriettSaxtonCrossing Guardharrietts@takomaparkmd.govPolice
Terry J.SeamensCouncilmember, Ward 4TerryS@takomaparkmd.gov301-565-0190City Council
TalishaSearcyCouncilmember, Ward 6TalishaS@takomaparkmd.gov202-339-7914City Council
PhilipShapiroInstructional Library AssociatePhilS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7269Library
ThomasSimsPolice CorporalThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015621Police
ChristopherSjogrenPolice Privatechristophers@takomaparkmd.govPolice
TracySmithHuman Resources Directortracys@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7201Human Resources
JarrettSmithCouncilmember, Ward 5JarrettS@takomaparkmd.gov301-960-7462City Council
BrendanSmithArts Coordinatorbrendans@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7266Housing & Community Development
HelenSolomonPlanning Internhelens@takomaparkmd.govHousing & Community Development
PamelaSprouseCrossing Guardpamelas@takomaparkmd.govPolice
KateStewartMayorKateS@takomaparkmd.gov240-338-9333City Council
JoseSuazoPolice Officerjoses@takomaparkmd.govPolice
ClaudiaTolsonVictim/Witness Coordinatorclaudiat@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7147Police
CindiaTorresPolice Privatecindiat@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JairzinhoTysonIT Systems Specialistjairzinhot@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7291Information Systems
SofiaVisurragaCustomer Service & Passport TechnicianSofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7204Recreation
DonnaWarrenCrossing Guarddonnawa@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JohnWebsterRecreation ManagerJohnW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7225Recreation
RobertWeedCrime Analystrobertw@takomaparkmd.govPolice
DemetriceWhiteParking Enforcement CoordinatorDemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7112Police
GrayceWigginsHousing & Community Development, Housing Development Managergraycew@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7222Housing & Community Development
CynthiaWilliamsPolice SergeantCConrad@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7140Police
GregoryWolffPolice SergeantGregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Police
ChristopherWoodyPolice Privatechristopherw@takomaparkmd.govPolice
WarrenWrightPolice Privatewarrenw@takomaparkmd.govPolice
DonnaWrightCommunications Specialistdonnaw@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7236Communications
AltayworkZelekeInstructional Library AssociateAltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7269Library

About Takoma Park Sections