Heat Alert: Heat Emergency Has Been Declared This Weekend!

Montgomery County has issued a Heat Emergency Alert beginning 12 p.m Saturday, 6/22 through 8 p.m Sunday, 6/23, 2024. Residents should prepare for heat index values to reach 105 degrees during the afternoon hours. To beat the heat, head to one of the open City Facilities!

Important Notice: Ongoing Water Leak in the 7600 block of Maple Avenue - WSSC is Scheduledfor Repairs either Tues, July 2 or Wed, July 3 - The Repair Will Shut Off Water for a Portion of the Day.

WSSC is scheduling repairs so it can provide more notice to impacted residents and avoid doing the work when the forecast calls for very hot days next week. The repair work will be done at night to reduce impacts.

Library Renovations: Update: June 5, 2024 - Summer Construction Timetable

The scheduling of demolition and construction timelines are pending weather.

Active Alerts
  • No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhoneExtensionDepartment
ZamurdAbbasDirector of Information TechnologyZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7238Information Systems
BrandonAddisonPolice Corporalbrandona@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7115Police
KirosAlemsegedAccounting SupervisorKirosA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7208Finance
AnthonyAndersonSanitation SupervisorAnthonyA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7610Public Works
VictorArguetaPolice Corporalvictora@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7127Police
HenokAtakiltPolice Sergeanthenoka@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7241Police
ErnestAtwellPolice CorporalErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015621Police
EmanuelAyalaPolice Privateemanuela@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015678Police
RickBaravechiaCode Enforcement ManagerDuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7113Housing & Community Development
PaulaBarriosArts Internpaulab@takomaparkmd.govArts & Humanities
Ma’isahBatemanPlanning InternMaisahb@takomaparkmd.govHousing & Community Development
ThomasBlackPrivateThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015626Police
TeresaBolanosPolice Corporalteresab@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015625Police
AndrewBolducDeputy City Managerandrewb@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7224Administration
DarylBraithwaitePublic Works DirectorDarylB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7615Public Works
RebeccaBrownLibrary Manager - Public ServicesRebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7256Library
NieshaBrownPhoto Analystnieshab@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7122Police
TylerBrownAccounting Assistanttylerb@takomaparkmd.govFinance
DavidBurbankLibrary AssociateDavidB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7265Library
DanielBushmanParking Enforcement Officerdanielb@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015632Parking
JosephButlerPolice LieutenantJosephB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7111Police
VinceCainRecreation Center SupervisorVincentC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7289Recreation
AlvaroCalabiaVideo Production ManagerAlvaroC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7253Communications
JavierCanalesPolice Privatejavierc@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015619Police
LoriCannonHuman Resources Directorloric@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7210Human Resources
JessieCarpenterCity ClerkJessieC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7267City Clerk
IanChamberlainPublic Works Deputy DirectorIanC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7611Public Works
SusanCheungFinance DirectorSusanC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7242Finance
GregoryClarkDirector of RecreationGregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7227Recreation
DangDaoSr. Accounting Assistantdangd@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7211Finance
Human ResourcesDepartmenthr@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7203Human Resources
LarsDeSalvioIT Project Coordinatorlarsd@takomaparkmd.gov301 471-7466Information Systems
AntonioDeVaulPolice Chieftonyd@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7104Police
RobertDiSpiritoCity ManagerRobertD@takomaparkmd.gov301 891 7229City Manager
CindyDyballaCouncilmember, Ward 2CindyD@takomaparkmd.gov240-320-6494City Council
MarkElfadlPolice SergeantMarkE@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7125Police
DorothyEstradaSustainability Managerdorothye@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7623Public Works
DavidEubanksDeputy City Managerdavide@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7202Administration
CodiEvansPolice Captaincodie@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7136Police
ElizabethFerryLibrary AssociateElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7257Library
TroyFingalRight of Way SupervisorTroyF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7614Public Works
CryslaFloresRecords ClerkCryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7133Police
NicodemusFontemLibrary Manager - Technical ServicesNicF@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7263Library
MartyFryeUrban Forest ManagerMartyF@TakomaParkMD.gov301-891-7612Public Works
ShanaFulcherCity Councilmember, Ward 1shanaf@takomaparkmd.gov240-935-7896City Council
MannyGaitanPolice Corporalmannyg@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015671Police
DanyelleGallopDispatch SupervisorDanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7139Police
DianaGarciaDispatcherdianag@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015616Police
MelvinGarciaPolice Privatemelving@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015617Police
EmmaGarcia de ReyesParking Enforcement Coordinatoremmag@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7134Police
RandyGibsonCity Councilmember, Ward 3randallg@takomaparkmd.gov240-935-7897City Council
VictorGlouchkovPolice SergeantVictorG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7116Police
MaxsimGlushkovPolice SergeantMaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7110Police
MichalGodlewskiPolice Corporalmichalg@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7115Police
SeanGossardMedia Specialist Assistantsgossard86@gmail.comCommunications
TimothyGrattonCode Enforcement OfficerTimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7243Housing & Community Development
RosalindGrigsbyPlanning & Development ManagerRosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7205Housing & Community Development
CorbinHainesPolice Privatecorbinh@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015613Police
ChloeHaller-KaplanPolice Privatechloeh@takomaparkmd.govPolice
RonHardyEmergency Preparedness/Police Planning ManagerRonH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7126Police
ChristineHeidebrechtExecutive Assistant to the City Managerchristineh@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7255Administration
MichelleHolmesPolice CaptainMichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7148Police
CaraHonzakCity Councilmember, Ward 5carah@takomaparkmd.gov240-935-7894City Council
WandaHsiungLibrary ShelverWandaH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7259Library
KeithHubleyPolice PrivateKeithH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015681Police
DeborahHuffmanActing Recreation DirectorDeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7226Recreation
FeliciaHutchinsonSpecial Projects Coordinator - Safe Routes to Schoolfeliciah@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7298Housing & Community Development
CarlosIrahetaConstruction Managercarlosi@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7217Public Works
LizJamesCrossing Guardvirinaj@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JanetJendrzejczykLibrary AssociateJanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7264Library
KeithJohnsonPolice Corporalkeithj@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015618Police
ChristopherJonesRecords Specialistchristopherj@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7252City Clerk
JessicaJonesLibrary Directorjessicaj@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7258Library
RonnelKawaleyBudget & Accounting Managerronnelk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7209Finance
HoldenKeanePolice Corporalholdenk@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015690Police
RyanKellyCommunications Specialistryank@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7131Communications
JeanKerrHousing SpecialistJeanK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7216Housing & Community Development
ArmaniKeysDispatcherarmanik@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015679Police
GordiyaKhademianLibrary Associategordiyak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7264Library
AliKhalilianCity EngineerAliK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7620Public Works
MariamaKoromaCommunity Engagement Specialistmariamak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7215Housing & Community Development
IraKowlerHousing and Community Development Directorirak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7230Housing & Community Development
JanelleLanePolice Privatejanellel@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7143Police
AnneLeVequeComputer Center Instructional Associateannel@takomaparkmd.govLibrary
PaulaLisowskiRecreation Programs Coordinator - SeniorsPaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7280Recreation
AlexaLizamaCadetalexal@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015674Police
PatriciaMallinGrants CoordinatorPattiM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7235Housing & Community Development
LeoMangumProperty & Evidence ClerkLeoM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7129Police
BienvenidoMartinezAudio/Visual SpecialistBienM@takomaparkmd.gov301-8991-7239Communications
CatherineMasgayDispatchercatherinem@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015659Police
DevinMcNallyHousing Managerdevinm@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7222Housing & Community Development
MoniqueMillerHR Generalistmoniquem@takomaparkmd.govHuman Resources
GeneMillerLibrary AssociateGeneM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7261Library
AnnaMische JohnVegetation Maintenance Supervisorannamj@takomaparkmd.govPublic Works
DanielleMurphyAdministrative AssistantDanielleM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7223Recreation
MatthewMuzzattiPolice LieutenantMatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7124Police
IrmaNalvarteAssistant City ClerkIrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7214City Clerk
CesarNeyraApplication & Hardware AdministratorCesarN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7237Information Systems
KathrynNolfiLibrarianKathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7259Library
ChelseaNunezRecreation Programs Supervisor - Kids/CampsChelseaN@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7281Recreation
KristianPedersenPolice SergeantKristianP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7123Police
KeithPerryEquipment Maintenance SupervisorKeithP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7617Public Works
ShibuPhiliposePolice Deputy Chiefshibup@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7144Police
JohnPittAudio/Visual SpecialistJohnP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7221Communications
CatherinePlevyPolice Public Information ManagerCathyP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7142Police
ElizabethPughAdministrative AssistantElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7625Public Works
DavidQuantePolice SergeantDavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7128Police
Blanca FloresRamirezFacilities Maintenance SupervisorBlancafr@takomaparkmd.govPublic Works
JillRaymondLibrary AssociateJillR@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7260Library
HavenRhoddRecreation Programs Coordinator - Youth Successhavenr@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7284Recreation
VerónicaRivera-NegrónLibrary Manager - Children's and Youth Servicesveronican@TakomaParkMD.gov 301-891-7262Library
RobertoRojasParking Enforcement Officerrobertor@takmaparkmd.gov301-891-71015641Police
MishaRoweCrime Analystmishar@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7130Police
GudeliaSaavedraVictim Witness Coordinatorgudelias@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7147Police
HoganSamelsPolice Corporalhogans@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015673Police
FranklynSanchezPolice Privatefranklyns@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015622Police
HarriettSaxtonCrossing Guardharrietts@takomaparkmd.govPolice
Terry J.SeamensCouncilmember, Ward 4TerryS@takomaparkmd.gov240-956-9916City Council
TalishaSearcyMayorTalishaS@takomaparkmd.gov202-339-7914City Council
PhilipShapiroInstructional Library AssociatePhilS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7269Library
ThomasSimsPolice CorporalThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7145Police
ChristopherSjogrenPolice Corporalchristophers@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015620Police
JasonSmallCity Councilmember, Ward 6jasons@takomaparkmd.gov240-935-7895City Council
BrendanSmithArts Coordinatorbrendans@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7266Housing & Community Development
RamonSolaHousing & Community Development Coordinatorramons@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7219Housing & Community Development
PamelaSprouseCrossing Guardpamelas@takomaparkmd.govPolice
JoseSuazoPolice Corporaljoses@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7125Police
LydyaTekluDispatcherlydyat@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015658Police
FavenTekluDispatcherfavent@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015657Police
CindiaTorresPolice Corporalcindiat@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015676Police
JairzinhoTysonIT Systems Specialistjairzinhot@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7291Information Systems
SergioValenzuelaPolice Privatesergiov@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015628Police
SofiaVisurragaCustomer Service & Passport TechnicianSofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7204Administration
DonnaWarrenCrossing Guarddonnawa@takomaparkmd.govPolice
Kaysi-AnnWebleySpecial Projects Coordinatorkaysiw@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7232Housing & Community Development
JohnWebsterRecreation ManagerJohnW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7225Recreation
DemetriceWhiteLogistics/Payroll SpecialistDemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7146Police
CynthiaWilliamsPolice LieutenantCConrad@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7140Police
GregoryWolffPolice SergeantGregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7141Police
TyraWomackHR GeneralistTyraw@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7114Human Resources
DonnaWrightDirector of Communicationsdonnaw@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7236Communications
WarrenWrightPolice Privatewarrenw@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-71015683Police
BryanYamasakiAdministrative Assistantbryany@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7625Public Works
AltayworkZelekeInstructional Library AssociateAltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7269Library

About Takoma Park Sections