CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us - Finance

Contact Finance

Phone: 301-891-7212Fax: Email: 

ADDRESS

Finance
City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

HOURS & LOCATION

8:30 AM-5:00 PM*
Monday-Friday
Takoma Park Community Center
3rd Floor

*NOTE: Includes payment window.

Finance | Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension
Kiros Alemseged Accounting Supervisor KirosA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7208
Susan Cheung Finance Director SusanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7242
Donna Drew Senior Accounting Assistant DonnaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7209
Alisa Phatiphong Senior Accounting Assistant AlisaP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7211
Aberash Teklhymanot Senior Accounting Assistant AberashT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7268
Teddy Woldesemayat Accounting Assistant TeddyW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7206

Finance Sections