Published on: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Uncategorized

Candidates for Mayor and City Council

The following candidates have been nominated for Mayor and City Council for the 2017 Takoma Park City Election.

Ward 1: Peter Kovar

Ward 2: Cindy Dyballa, Joe Edgell, Ashleigh Nugent

Ward 3: Kacy Kostiuk

Ward 4: Terry J. Seamens

Ward 5: Amee Bearne, Jarrett Smith

Ward 6: Talisha Searcy, Jason Small

Mayor: Kate Stewart

View the Nominating Caucus of September 12, 2017

For more information about the election, visit our Election 2017 information page.