City Offices, Facilities, and the Library and Computer Center will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

City Offices, Facilities, the Library and Computer Center will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday starting Thursday, November 24, through Sunday, November 27, 2022

Takoma Park Direct Cash Assistance

Takoma Park Direct Cash Assistance in-person application events on Wednesday, December 7, and Thursday, December 8

Active Alerts
  • No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us - Housing & Community Development

Contact Economic Development, Housing, & Planning Development

Phone: Fax: Email: 

ADDRESS

Housing & Community Development
City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

HOURS & LOCATION

8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday – Friday
Takoma Park Community Center
3rd Floor

Housing & Community Development | Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhoneExtension
DavidEubanksDirector of Housing and Community Developmentdavide@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7217
AlexanderFreedmanActing Planning and Community Development Manageralexanderf@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7213
FeliciaHutchinsonSpecial Projects Coordinator - Safe Routes to Schoolfeliciah@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7298
JeanKerrHousing SpecialistJeanK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7216
MakenaKirkhamHCD Coordinatormakenak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7219
IraKowlerCommunity Development Manager - Economic Developmentirak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7230
DevinMcNallyHousing Managerdevinm@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7222
BrendanSmithArts Coordinatorbrendans@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7266

Housing and Community Development Sections