City Offices and Facilities Closed Sunday May 26 & May 27- In Observance of Memorial Day

City Offices and Facilities will be closed Sunday, May 26, and Monday, May 27, in observance of Memorial Day. As always, the Takoma Park Police Department is open for emergency services. We wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday.

Library Renovations: Updated: May 14, 2024 -TKPK Celebrates a Major Construction Milestone With a Structural Steel Topping-off Ceremony on May 21 from 3-3:30 pm

The scheduling of demolition and construction timelines are pending weather.

Active Alerts
  • No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us

Contact Economic Development, Housing, & Planning Development

Phone: Fax: Email: 

ADDRESS

Housing & Community Development
City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

HOURS & LOCATION

8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday – Friday
Takoma Park Community Center
3rd Floor

Housing & Community Development | Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhoneExtension
RickBaravechiaCode Enforcement ManagerDuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7113
Ma’isahBatemanPlanning InternMaisahb@takomaparkmd.gov
TimothyGrattonCode Enforcement OfficerTimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7243
RosalindGrigsbyPlanning & Development ManagerRosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7205
FeliciaHutchinsonSpecial Projects Coordinator - Safe Routes to Schoolfeliciah@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7298
JeanKerrHousing SpecialistJeanK@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7216
MariamaKoromaCommunity Engagement Specialistmariamak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7215
IraKowlerHousing and Community Development Directorirak@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7230
PatriciaMallinGrants CoordinatorPattiM@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7235
DevinMcNallyHousing Managerdevinm@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7222
BrendanSmithArts Coordinatorbrendans@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7266
RamonSolaHousing & Community Development Coordinatorramons@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7219
Kaysi-AnnWebleySpecial Projects Coordinatorkaysiw@takomaparkmd.gov301-891-7232

Housing and Community Development Sections