• No results found for this search.
CLOSE SEARCH

Contact Us - Public Works

Contact Public Works

Phone: Fax: Email: 

ADDRESS

Public Works
City of Takoma Park
31 Oswego Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910

HOURS & LOCATION

8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Monday-Friday
Public Works Facility

Public Works | Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension
Daryl Braithwaite Public Works Director DarylB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7615
Ian Chamberlain Construction Manager IanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7611
Joshua Courtney PW Intern - Sustainability joshuac@takomaparkmd.gov
Troy Fingal Right of Way Supervisor TroyF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7614
Blanca Flores-Ramirez Building Maintenace Specialist BlancaFR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7618
Ali Khalilian City Engineer AliK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7620
John Lupari Facility Maintenance Supervisor JohnL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7627
Gina Mathias Sustainability Manager GinaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7623
Keith Perry Equipment Maintenance Supervisor KeithP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7617
Elizabeth Pugh Administrative Assistant ElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7625
Rohan Ross Sanitation Supervisor RohanR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7610
Nima Upadhyay Special Projects Coordinator NimaU@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7621
Jan Van Zutphen Urban Forest Manager janvz@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7612

Public Works Sections